Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Replace Organizations or Users in a Managed Subscription Plan

Replacing a subscription for a user or an organization either provides or removes access to a data product depending on the Scope of a subscription plan where the Channel is managed.

Note: You must have a subscription administrator role to perform this action.

  1. Navigate to the manage products page

  2. Click the three dots menu at the end of the row for a Live product and click Manage subscriptions

  3. For the subscription you’d like to replace click the three dots > replace.

  4. Select New subscription by hovering over it and clicking on it.

  5. Click Next.

  6. Select Organization.

  7. Select Users.

  8. Click Replace.
    For users or organizations that are removed (and replaced) subscription, the subscription is automatically expired.


References and FAQs

What is a Subscription ?

What happens when a subscription expires ?

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.