Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Add or Remove Users from a Multi User Subscription Plan

Editing the users associated with a subscription plan either provides or removes access to a data product where the Scope of the subscription plan is multi-user

Note: You must have a subscription administrator role to perform this action. The scope of the subscription must be multi-user.

  1. Navigate to the manage products page

  2. Click the three dots menu at the end of the row for a Live product and click Manage subscriptions

  3. For the subscription you’d like to replace click the three dots > Edit Users.

  4. Select New subscription by hovering over it and clicking on it.

  5. Select the user(s) you want to add or remove from the subscription.
    For users that are removed from the subscription, the subscription is automatically expired.


References and FAQs

What is a Subscription ?

What happens when a subscription expires ?

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.